Happynomics

When I reached to the side table expecting a-day-old water bottle under my bed, instead a new unopened one was waiting for. Huh? I didn’t bring it here last night as far as I remember.
I’m happy now.
A tiny bit of tingling, but solid feeling of happiness came upon me now.
I know I’m taken care of by someone now.
Just coincidently could that be, but I just finished reading an article on NYT about the British Prime Minister who set up a plan to gauge his people’s happiness. Hum.

I might be hungry now but I’m happy.

One response to this post.

  1. What’s this lucky fellow’s name?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

